The abstract submission deadline has been passed, so it is not possible to submit abstracts anymore.

All authors have been informed about the decision of their abstract on July 31st, 2014. If you have not received a notification about your abstract, please contact the ISSM Office.


You can login with your abstract profile details. 
Forgot your password? Retrieve your login here.

A very special thanks to our abstract reviewers:

Carmita Abdo Alejandro Carvajal Emmanuele Jannini Michael Perelman
Ganesan Adaikan Adolfo Casabé Mohit Khera Ernani Rhoden
Michael Adams Giovanni Corona Noel Kim Ralmer Rigoletto
Stanley Althof Ian Eardley Ellen Laan Miguel Rivero
Tarek Anis Amr El-Meliegy Laurence Levine Oswaldo Rodrigues Jr.
Pierre Assalian Nestor Facio Ronald Lewis Eusebio Rubio-Aurioles
Amado Bechara Geraldo Faria Gerson Lopes Andrea Salonia
Edgardo Becher Sandra Garcia Mario Maggi Dirk Schultheiss
Javier Belinky Francois Giuliano Marita McCabe Ege Can Serefoglu
Eduardo Bertero Sidney Glina Andrew McCullough Ira Sharlip
Trinity Bivalacqua David Goldmeier Chris McMahon Luiz Otavio Torres
Gerald Brock Irwin Goldstein Kevin McVary Abdulmaged Traish
Gregory Broderick Nestor Gonzalez-Cadavid Adrian Momesso Landon Trost
Arthur Burnett Lawrence Hakim John Mulcahy Steven Wilson
Jacques Buvat Wayne Hellstrom Archimedes Nardozza Kevan Wylie 
Rafael Carrion Luca Incrocci Sharon Parish  

Abstract prizes
Accepted abstracts will compete for the Best Abstract Prize Female (USD 2500), Best Abstract Prize Male (USD 2500) and the ISSM Emil Tanagho Prize (USD 2500). The ISSM Emil Tanagho Prize will be given to the best innovative research presented during the World Meeting on Sexual Medicine.